Buy Online Lee Mead - In Concert

*Images may differ in appearance from the actual product.

Lee Mead

In Concert


Release Date: Nov 19, 2021

Discs: 1

A wonderful celebration of Lee’s 40th birthday, this fantastic concert recorded at The London Palladium in June 2021, includes special guests Marisha Wallace and Steve Balsamo.

1. Paint It Black
2. From Now On
3. Dancing Through Life
4. When We Were Young
5. Why God Why
6. God Only Knows
7. Lullaby
8. Gethsemane
9. All I Care About Is Love
10. Hushabye Mountain
11. Snow Falling In June - with Steve Balsamo
12. Kiss
13. Daydream Believer
14. Make You Feel My Love - with Marisha Wallace
15. Anthem
16. Close Every Door
17. Any Dream Will Do